Miami Gardens Florida , this delightful house is a phenomenal retreat for guests. 8BR, 4 Bath can sleep up to 20 guests there's plenty of space for everyone to relax and recharge.ensure convenience and comfort. You'll find all the necessary amenities like a washing machine, WiFi, iron, central AC, gated with plenty of parking Whether you're exploring the city or simply enjoying the nice ambiance of the property BBQ area and Basketball court
Spacious 7BR/4BA Miami villa with 12 beds, private pool, hot tub and plenty of room for group stays. Centrally located near Wynwood, the Design District, Brickell, Miami Beach and MIA.
Allapattah
Spacious 7BR/4BA Miami villa with 12 beds, private pool, hot tub and plenty of room for group stays. Centrally located near Wynwood, the Design District, Brickell, Miami Beach and MIA.
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Miami Gardens. Para admirar la belleza natural de esta región, nada como Hollywood Beach y Playa de Sunny Isles Beach. Si prefieres dar un toque cultural a tus vacaciones, visita Parque Bayfront y Recinto para eventos James L. Knight Center. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Estadio Hard Rock o Kaseya Center. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu opción favorita (¿qué tal recorridos en lancha motora?). También puedes animarte a probar actividades como la observación de aves. Ver guía de viaje de Miami Gardens
Miami, FL (OPF-Opa Locka Executive): a 11 min en coche
Restaurantes
McDonald's
A 3 min en coche
Burger King
A 16 min a pie
Yarumba Restaurant & Lounge
A 14 min a pie
China Express
A 4 min en coche
Shell
A 2 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Miami gardens 8BR se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, los perros y gatos tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Miami gardens 8BR?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Miami gardens 8BR?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Miami gardens 8BR?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Miami gardens 8BR?
Esta casa de vacaciones de Miami Gardens para familias se encuentra a 3,3 km de Zona comercial de la NW 57th Avenue y a menos de 10 kilómetros de Amelia Earhart Park y Estadio Hard Rock. Factory Town y Centro comercial Pembroke Lakes también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.
Comentarios
Comentarios sobre Miami gardens 8BR
5,8
Todos los comentarios se corresponden con experiencias reales de huéspedes. Solo pueden enviar comentarios los viajeros que hayan reservado su estancia con nosotros. Verificamos los comentarios de acuerdo con nuestra guía de contenidos, y los publicamos todos, ya sean positivos o negativos.Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
5,2
Limpieza
5,6
Ubicación
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
1
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
2 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
2
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tom L.
7 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
The house was large, clean and free of clutter and worked well for our large group. The outside area in the back is nice, and we enjoyed grilling and hanging out. Having four bathrooms was grand and we made great family memories during our stay.
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Avril H.
13 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed everything. Place was nice and amenities were working
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Chris L.
23 de feb de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Ok for our needs
Bring your own towels. They provided 1 towel per bed, not per person. Not 1 hand towel to be found.There is also water damage in the kitchen. Floor is spongy and ceiling below has damage.
Se alojó 1 noche en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Sathya N.
7 de ene de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Not well maintained
Home was dirty, all bed and covers were dirty and we had to put it to washer before using it. No hot water in both bathrooms downstairs. Home ventilation was poor and it was like a den. Very poor response from property manager. As we were with friends somehow we managed to have fun in the property by staying outdoors.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Gina A.
27 de may de 2025
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The ceiling fell
We did not stay. Owner is supposed to refund. We arrived and found the ceiling fell in the upstairs bedroom. You could see the sky. There was water damage from the opening. The house was extremely hot due to the exposure from the outside. It was horrific. We were a family of 16 and were forced to find another place to stay at 5;00in the evening. Absolutely unacceptable!
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Apollo R.
1 de nov de 2024
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Soo many items were broken
When we enter the property we saw mutliple items were broken so we ended up taking pictures and videos of the property. Just to list a few items:
- Keurig coffee maker
- glass pane in cabinet
- multiple kitchen cabinets couldn't be opened as they would fall apart
- fridge shelves broken
- fridge had no water or ice
- tv missing remote
- air hockey table missing puck
- foosball table missing ball
- missing doors on the bathrooms
And many more.... If needed photos and videos can be provided. (Videos are quite large as well we videoed the whole property for issues)
On top of that the the room that was supposed to have 3 twin beds was 2 separate rooms. One twin was a futton in a main living room and the other 2 twins were in a separate room.
WE WOULD NOT recommend this Vrbo at all to other friends or family.
This was our Vrbo that we were staying in before our wedding and we were not satisfied with our stay.