aquesta casa d'hostes es troba a Pensacola Beach, a prop d'un parc aquàtic i a la platja. Per admirar la bellesa natural d'aquesta regió, el millor és visitar punts com Platges de Pensacola Beach i Platja d'Opal. Si prefereixes passar unes vacances més culturals, visita Teatre Saenger i Museu Nacional de l'Aviació Naval. Viatges amb nens? Porta'ls a Museu Infantil de Pensacola; si et ve de gust gaudir d'un esdeveniment o d'un partit, pots buscar el calendari d'actes que se celebren a Centre de la Badia de Pensacola. Descobreix totes les opcions aquàtiques d'aquesta destinació amb activitats com ara rutes en moto aquàtica, caiac i submarinisme, que pots fer a prop, o gaudeix de l'aire lliure provant disciplines tan vibrants com les rutes de senderisme o ciclisme. Consultar la guia de viatge a Pensacola Beach
Pensacola Beach, FL
Què hi ha als voltants
So de Santa Rosa
2 minuts a peu - 0.2 km
Platges de Pensacola Beach
6 minuts a peu - 0.6 km
Platja d'Opal
14 minuts a peu - 1.2 km
Passeig Marítim de Pensacola Beach
3 minuts en cotxe - 2.1 km
Platja Quietwater
4 minuts en cotxe - 2.4 km
Com moure’s per la zona
Estació de tren de Pensacola: 27 min en cotxe
Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Aeroport Internacional de Pensacola): a 30 min en cotxe
Restaurants
Crabs We Got 'em!
4 minuts en cotxe
Flounder's Chowder House
3 minuts en cotxe
The Dock
4 minuts en cotxe
Casino Beach Bar
5 minuts en cotxe
Hilton Pensacola Beach
3 minuts en cotxe
Sobre aquest allotjament
Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!
Casa d'hostes per a famílies a prop de Platges de Pensacola Beach
T'esperen un fogar, un jardí i un parc infantil a Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!. Amb comoditats com ara ubicació a primera línia de platja i gandules de platja, aquesta casa d'hostes és el lloc perfecte per gaudir del sol. La wifi gratuïta a l'habitació, amb 100 Mbps o més (1 o 2 persones, o un màxim de 6 dispositius) de velocitat, està disponible per a tots els clients, juntament amb un gimnàs i un servei de cangur.
Entre els altres avantatges d'aquesta casa d'hostes, s'inclouen els següents:
Esmorzar (de pagament), punt de recàrrega de cotxes elèctrics i una bicicleta a les instal·lacions
Llibres, barbacoes de gas i dispensador d'aigua
Mobiliari a l'aire lliure, equipament per a esports aquàtics i jocs
Característiques de l'habitació
A Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!, totes les habitacions tenen avantatges com ara aire condicionat i menjadors independents. També s'inclouen serveis i instal·lacions com wifi gratuïta i taules de menjador.
Entre els serveis i les instal·lacions addicionals, s'inclou el següent:
Trones, vaixella i coberteria infantils i llibres infantils
Reciclatge i compostatge
2 banys que ofereixen banyeres i dutxes
Televisors intel·ligents amb canals per cable
Porxos o patis hawaians, il·luminació exterior i menjadors independents
Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock! accepta animals de companyia?
Sí, en aquest allotjament es permeten els animals de companyia. Poden aplicar-se restriccions, així que posa't en contacte amb l'allotjament per obtenir més informació.
Quant costa aparcar a Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!?
Hi ha aparcament disponible a les instal·lacions de l'allotjament.
A quina hora es fa el registre d'entrada a Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!?
Hora d'inici del registre d'entrada: 16:00.
A quina hora es fa el registre de sortida a Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!?
Registre de sortida: 11:00.
On es troba Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!?
Aquesta casa d'hostes a Pensacola Beach es troba a la platja i a menys de 10 min a peu de les atraccions següents: So de Santa Rosa i Platges de Pensacola Beach. Platja d'Opal i Platja del Casino també són a menys de 3 km.
Opinions
Opinions: Waterfront, Dog Friendly, Bring your boat + family beach and dock!
7,8
Bo
Totes les opinions provenen d’experiències reals de clients. Només els clients que han reservat una estada amb nosaltres poden enviar opinions. Verifiquem les opinions d’acord amb les nostres directrius i les publiquem totes, tant si són positives com negatives.Més informacióS’obre en una finestra nova
7,6
Neteja
9,6
Ubicació
Puntuació 10: Excel·lent. 13 de 26 opinions
10-Excel·lent
13
Puntuació 8: Bo. 5 de 26 opinions
8-Bo
5
Puntuació 6: Acceptable. 4 de 26 opinions
6-Acceptable
4
Puntuació 4: Deficient. 0 de 26 opinions
4-Deficient
0
Puntuació 2: Horrible. 4 de 26 opinions
2-Horrible
4
Opinions
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Orlando C.
27 de jul. de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
I like the property and would stay there again
Estada de 3 nits (jul. 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Tim F.
18 de juny de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
James & Kellie were great hosts! We had everything we needed for our comfort.
Estada de 3 nits (juny 2026)
Opinió verificada
8/10, Bé
samantha t.
18 de febr. de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great response time by the host and loved that there was a lot to do in the house.
Estada de 2 nits (febr. 2026)
Opinió verificada
8/10, Bé
alexandercd1
10 de maig de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Don't let the outside fool you. It's an old Florida beach house. The inside is modern and has everything you need. The bay is absolutely beautiful, peaceful, great fishing dock, and 5 minutes from anywhere in Pensacola. You could walk to Native Cafe. The owners live in a separate house on the second floor and are super nice.
Estada de 2 nits (maig 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
daniel d.
12 d’abr. de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Host was great, A/C worked well, great location close to everything. Beautiful bayside views. We used the beach on the property, kayaks and SUP were nice. Fished off the prier. Host lives upstairs, but we never saw them.
Estada de 3 nits (abr. 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Tamara H.
29 de maig de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Vacatio
We had a great time! The place was great and location was wonderful.
Estada de 4 nits (maig 2025)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Mary R.
12 de set. de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
We loved the house great place for fishing!!!
Estada de 5 nits (set. 2025)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Angie L.
16 de juny de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
This place was perfect for our family. We loved the private beach and being on the sound side. The kids could fish and swim without having to go anywhere. The house had everything we need and more. We will definitely return.
Estada de 3 nits (juny 2025)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Mercedes M.
19 d’oct. de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
10/10 stay! This house is great. We loved the fishing off the doc. We had everything we needed in the kitchen & bathrooms. Beach is just a few blocks over. Bikes were nice. The kids loved kayaks. There's so much more room and beds than I thought! We had so much room even with 10 people. Would stay here again!!
Estada de 5 nits (oct. 2025)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Alisia F.
1 de juny de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Family Getaway
This property was spacious and perfect for a large family and our dog! The beach and dock out back are gorgeous and perfect for the kids to snorkel and swim all day. Plenty of bedrooms for everyone to have a comfortable place to sleep and the back deck has such a gorgeous view! Hostess was very amenable and offered assistance with anything we may have needed. Wonderful property and perfect for a weekend trip!
Estada de 3 nits (maig 2025)
Opinió verificada
6/10, Acceptable
MARY M.
4 de març de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Ubicació
Què no li ha agradat: Entrada, comunicació
Code did not work on arrival. Called, texted, messaged her. No response. Had to call VRBO. They were in process of documenting when she sent the correct code. We got in okay after almost 2 hours. Rented for 8 people. only 5 towels provided. Not enough washcloths. Floor very dirty. Needed moping. Property site in a great place. Close to all things. Water and dock with white sand beach. BEAUTIFUL. Bikes had flat tires. Unable to ride them as advertised. Accommodation regarding number of beds and pillows was great. Huge appliances. layout great.
Estada de 2 nits (febr. 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Mauri S.
4 de maig de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great birthday!
Pictures do not do this place justice! Our 7 kids, my husband and my best friend all fit comfortably. We loved having access to a private beach and the dock. We caught a couple catfish with the help of Kellie with the bait! Super quiet, clean and accommodating. Definitely would come back.
Estada de 2 nits (maig 2025)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Gracie B.
16 de nov. de 2019
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
November 2019 Family Get-Together
We came from CO and met our Son and family from LA - so nice to all stay together! The 4 cousins had a great time swimming and kayaking together. We took in the Blue Ángels Airshow and Museum, and spent time on the Gulf shore which is so easily accessible from the rental house. Even church was mere blocks away. Very, very convenient, quiet and comfortable vacation spot. Thank you!!
Estada de 5 nits (nov. 2019)
Opinió verificada
2/10, Horrible
Kristina G.
2 de set. de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Entrada, ubicació
Què no li ha agradat: Neteja, comunicació i precisió de l’anunci
There is a reason the only outside pic of the house is far away! The outside is an accident waiting to happen and did happen! The owner lives upstairs (you are renting the downstairs) their children's toys/bikes are everywhere, there has never been a weed eater used at this property, missing boards on the pier (one of us fell through), black mold growing on back porch due to standing water (one of us slipped and fell), sinks/drains didn't drain, the owners changed the A/C temp while we were sleeping (digital/smart thermostat). I placed in the request to book that we had pets but day 2 the owner decides to send a request for a dog fee after the fact. They advertise to "bring your boat" but then the only boat lift is being used by the owner, and your vessel is not allowed on the beach. Do not recommend and I have ALWAYS used VRBO for my out of town stays and NEVER had this kind of experience.
Estada de 3 nits (ag. 2025)
Opinió verificada
2/10, Horrible
Viatger verificat
30 de maig de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Ubicació
Què no li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada i comunicació
Nightmare
This is the first time I stayed at this house and it will be my last. The host messaged me and said the house was ready earlier for us to check in and sent us the “code”. When we got to the house and entered the code the door wouldn’t open. Tried the code that she sent multiple times without success. Messaged the host multiple times and called and left multiple messages with no response from the host. It was hot out and we had young children with us who needed to use the bathroom. After about an hour to an hour and a half after the scheduled 4:00 pm check in, and multiple attempts to contact the host, we were about to book another place to stay when I finally got a response back from the host. She said tsar was sorry about not getting back to me sooner but her phone was dead and she had just seen the messages. She said she had sent me a message with all of the information details but she just seen where it said it wasn’t delivered. We were then finally able to get in. The house had an odor, the refrigerator was not usable, and there were a lot of fruit flies in the house. The absolute worst stay I’ve had in all my travels. The good thing about this place is it allows pets and in a good location.
Estada de 2 nits (maig 2025)
Opinió verificada
2/10, Horrible
Traci R.
17 de nov. de 2019
Què no li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, precisió de l’anunci
Do not be fooled like we were
**We cancelled our stay 10/23-10/27 Verbally with the owner on OCTOBER 20th at 5:25 pm after my husband and I checked in a few days early.**
This house is not acceptable to anyone who has mold allergies. It has Exposed pipes that have mildew and mold from AC return, the exhaust vent Hanging by wires in bathroom also with mold/dust.
*Bed sheets looked like they hadn’t been changed
*Bicycles were rusty and ALL NOT JUST ONE HAD FLATS.
*Did not state the washer dryer is not in your unit, but in the owners common area and locked up. They said they’d unlock it the next day
We need accessibility when we ck in.
*Owners NEVER AVAILABLE They have a sign “Do not knock baby sleeping, dogs will bark leave pkg’s at the door” OWNER told us he didn’t have time to unlock laundry and flipped his ball cap around showing the team logo saying his game was on pause.
*when you walk in the door it smells mold and like mildew the owner even admitted that the first time he came in it he smelled too but has gotten used to it.
*Owner lied and told us she would refund 4 days from when we came early and also the latter 4 days we rented. They then Refunded our early arrival reservation by sending it to Paypal and told us they’d open the reservation back up and refund my The other 4 days proportionately. THEY DID NOT OPEN IT BACK UP and VRBO verified this and has it on record.
*Owner waived cleaning fee and still charged the credit card to which WE HAVE YET TO RECEIVE that credit back TO THIS DAY 11/5 and told us in August they would “Figure out how to refund it”
*Owner violated VRBO rules by asking us to pay through paypal instead of VRBO On the first 4 days.
All in all the rental is not as described and you will be very disappointed. It is Moldy and has a mildewed smell
The owners are not responsive by text or voice calls and when they finally did answer they don’t mind telling you that you are taking up their time. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY AND PRAY ANOTHER VACATIONER DOES NOT GO THROUGH WHAT WE HAVE.
I will be glad to send screenshots
I have pictures of me breaking out in hives because of the mold and mildew. I only wish I had thought to take pictures of the actual mold but was more concerned of my BREATHING and HEALTH
I WILL BE CONTACTING MY ATTORNEY TO GET THE REMAINDER OF THE MONEY REFUNDED. A REFUND OF THE FIRST 4 DAYS ADMITTED their fault but they will not refund the remainder of the latter part of the trip 10/23-27
Estada de 4 nits (oct. 2019)
Opinió verificada
8/10, Bé
Lesa B.
23 de jul. de 2021
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Nice location
Overall a nice place for the price. Location is good, a few things need maintenance inside, back patio needs concrete cleaned and fixed for a dry area when it rains.
Estada de 4 nits (jul. 2021)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Tim Q.
5 de maig de 2021
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great place
Great place..convenient location...view...bay and beach...perfect for our group of friends to hang out in nice setting...host were friendly and helpful throughout stay....we shall return
Estada d’1 nit (maig 2021)
Opinió verificada
8/10, Bé
Tonia W.
14 de jul. de 2020
Què li ha agradat: Ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great location, could use some basic maintenance
The location cannot be beat! Right on the beach, very private. Neighbors were very friendly too. They have an awesome dock for fishing and the kids loved jumping off of it. The beach toys (kayak and paddle boards) were major hits for the kids as well. We loved that we could bring our dogs with us too!
The house could use some maintenance - some fans and lights did not work. Dishwasher door is hard to shut. We did have to wait 24hrs before we could access the laundry room, which we needed with 9 people. The gas grill is literally falling apart, and trash was never removed the whole week we were there. Also had trouble contacting owner at times. We also couldn't find a vacuum or broom in the house wish would've been nice too.
Overall, we would stay here again because the location was amazing!!! And with just a little more maintenance, this place would absolutely be 5 stars!!
Estada de 6 nits (juny 2020)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Dorothea H.
4 d’ag. de 2019
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Family get away
The place was perfect for us. Lots of room for 5 kids to play and 5 adults to relax. The owners are very nice and helpful. House was stocked well. Location was perfect with our own littke private beach area.
Estada de 4 nits (jul. 2019)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Laura R.
16 de jul. de 2019
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Perfect location!
I couldn't ask for a better dock and beach than what is at this property. We spent countless hours fishing, crabbing, and swimming. The house is well maintained, clean, nicely decorated, and very spacious. There is ample sleeping and sitting space. It's about a 10 min bike ride to the boardwalk area. The owners were very nice and responsive. I would definitely stay here again.
Estada de 9 nits (juny 2019)
Opinió verificada
8/10, Bé
roy s.
5 de juny de 2019
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació
graduation week
only problem was lack of washer and dryer. it was being taken care of after we left. Outstanding location on the bay with a place to leave my boat in the water. It was great having our pets along. had afew extra folks show up, not a problem.