Condominio entero

Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***

Galería de imágenes de Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***

Un complejo turístico en la playa con varias piscinas, tumbonas y sombrillas.
Un balcón con vista a una playa y al océano. Hay sillas de descanso y sombrillas en la terraza.
Una cocina moderna con horno y microondas incorporados, comedor con vista al océano y balcón con una silla.
Un espacio habitable compacto con kitchenette, sofá gris, mesa de centro blanca y área de lavandería.
Un resort en la playa con varias piscinas, tumbonas y una zona de playa con sombrillas.

Comentarios

8,2 de 10
Muy bueno

Servicios populares

  • Piscina
  • Bañera de hidromasaje
  • Cocina
  • Lavadora
  • Secadora
  • Aire acondicionado

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Acerca de este alojamiento

Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***

  • Includes FREE beach service 2 lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus for our guests, it is up to a $40/day $240/week value. Just tell the beach attendant what unit you are staying in.

    This listing is for a condo at The Summit Beach Resort, it's located right along the World’s Most Beautiful Beaches and within walking distance to great restaurants, a golf course, and other family attractions. The Summit Beach Resort offers guests onsite amenities such as two large swimming pools, Summit Tiki Bar, Summit Market, Bikini Bob’s Restaurant, hot tubs, picnic areas with grills, tennis courts, a basketball court, three shuffleboard courts, and a fitness center. During the Summer, kids can enjoy Resort Collection’s Adventure Zone activities onsite, including fan favorite Dive-In Movies on the pool deck at dusk. Each suite is fully furnished, providing all the comforts of home. The Summit is one of the biggest resorts and offers some of the best values on the beach.

    FEATURES:
    *King size bed in the master bedroom and a large flat screen tv.
    *The hallway has 2 twin size bunk beds.
    *QUEEN size sleeper sofa,
    *Large flat screen tv in the living room
    *Private Balcony overlooking beautiful PCB.

    These condos have three separate sleeping areas, Master Bedroom, Bunk Room Area with a door to the living room area, and the living area where the pull out couch is located. The view is absolutely breathtaking. There is a king bed in the Master, a queen sofa sleeper in the living room and twin size bunk beds in the hall bunk room area. The unit sleeps 5 people very comfortably.

    *Registration at the Summit is required. They charge a $27 registration fee which covers parking, and armbands for the pool and beach access.

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Este piso se encuentra en Panama City Beach, en la playa. Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial) son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playas de Panamá y Parque estatal de St. Andrews. Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque) también son opciones muy interesantes. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como paseos en moto de agua, submarinismo y esnórquel, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua. Ver guía de viaje de Panama City Beach
Ver más alquileres de condominios en Panama City Beach
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Una playa con arena, algas y hierba alta.
    Bahía de St. Andrews
    A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Una playa con olas al atardecer.
    Playas de Panamá
    A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Un barco grande con el texto
    Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio)
    A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Thomas Drive
    A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls
    A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 38 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • Pineapple Willy's
    A 3 min en coche
  • McDonald's
    A 3 min en coche
  • The Bun Lab
    A 3 min en coche
  • Dat Cajun Place Cafe
    A 16 min a pie
  • The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet
    A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS*** hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS*** se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***?

La salida se realiza a las 09:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Panama City Beach se encuentra a diez minutos a pie de Thomas Drive y Playas de Panamá. Bahía de St. Andrews y Slingshot & Indy Speedway también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

Comentarios sobre Summit 6th floor sleeps 5 ***FREE BEACH CHAIRS***

8,2

Muy bueno

7,6

Limpieza

9,0

Ubicación
11 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Highly recommend wouldn’t mind staying again!
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Condo was great. Location of condo in facility is accessible to using stairs as well as view from balcony being nice.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
The room was beautiful the view beautiful, but I have two complaints,1 the bathroom curtain had mold it look like it was never change ,the ceiling have mold. 2 The checking process was a little bit stressful because ,we didn't have the right information in hand,because of missing information, I had to wait for a reply from the owner of the property. Over all everything was beautiful..
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
The location was perfect. Love that the beach and the pool are so close. Even food places were right where we were staying. We got to the condo and it was not cleaned. There was dry ip jam on the floor and sheets were still in the dryer. In the bathroom, where the tub is on the ceiling is black, mold and black mold on the shower curtains. My son is highly allergic to mold. During our stay, the smell of the mold was getting worse. I highly recommend to the owner to please clean the mold up.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Room was decently clean, few dirty sheets and balcony was obstructed. Overall worth the price
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a great stay at the Summit! The view was amazing; the condo was super clean. I do recommend bringing more paper goods with you for your stay other than that everything you need is there! Staff were super friendly, we highly recommend!
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice condo

Great location! Clean! Friendly staff!
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Floors not clean! Host was wonderful! The entire property including the view, amenities, and beach was wonderful!! I would recommend to others for sure.
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2025
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Girls trip PCB

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very unhappy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful girls’ trip, and the location of this condo was perfect for our week in Panama City Beach. The balcony offered a beautiful view, and The Summit itself was a great place for a girls’ getaway.Upon arrival, the condo appeared clean at first glance, but we noticed several areas that could use some additional attention. The floors were quite dirty and would benefit from a thorough mopping with soap and water and possibly a professional steam cleaning. The balcony also needed to be swept.The sinks appeared as though they had not been thoroughly cleaned, and the shower drain would clog during use. The dryer was another issue, as it took more than a full day to dry clothes, even after we regularly emptied the water container to help it work more efficiently.The kitchen had limited baking supplies and accessories, which may be something to consider for guests who plan to cook.Overall, we had a great week and enjoyed our stay. This condo has wonderful potential and would truly shine with a little extra TLC and attention to maintenance and cleanliness.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good condo. Air conditioner is noisy and fan in bathroom noisy. Floors needed moped. But overall was good.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
The bedroom and bathroom and a severe MOLD issue. So bad that after one night my husband and I felt sick. The property management is not very responsive and didn’t call us back like they said. They sent maintenance to fix the bathroom and the chemicals were so strong we had to vacate. They told us that the bedroom could not be fixed, it was in the duct work and a bigger issue, and we should not stay there. Emerald Coast would not talk to us via messages or call us back after we were told a supervisor would be in touch. They responded through VRBO later the next day asking if we were still at the property. At this point we had made a decision after feeling sick that it was too big of a HEALTH HAZARD to stay there. Between the chemical smell and airborne mold, we had to relocate on a holiday weekend to another place. What a disappointment to see pictures on line and show up and have MOLD. WE ARE TRYING TO GET OUR MONEY BACK BUT SINCE 7-4-26 when we reported all this we have yet to receive or have communication from EMERALD COAST. It is now 7-16-26 and we are out the 2500. The saddest thing is I know the place is rented out and people are going to struggle with health problems. The maintenance man told us it was an issue throughout the Summit. They charge way to much to not care and to not fix the problems. Worst vacation ever. We all know how hard it is to plan a beachfront condo with amenities you want vs trying to find a place last minute even close to the beach.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio
We were very disappointed with our stay at The Summit during spring break. For the amount of money we paid, the experience fell far below expectations.Each morning starting around 8 AM, we were woken up by extremely loud construction noise that continued throughout the entire day. This was not minor or ignorable—it was so loud we could barely hear each other talk inside our own room. None of this was disclosed prior to our arrival, and it significantly impacted our stay. Had we known, we would have booked elsewhere.Upon arrival, we were also given a room that did not even have a proper railing on the balcony, which felt unsafe. We had to request a room change ourselves—no one proactively addressed this or reached out to us.Additionally, one of the pools was closed for our entire visit, which was another amenity we were expecting. The unit itself was also lacking basic supplies. We had to purchase our own toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing pods, and laundry supplies, which is not something we’ve experienced with other rentals at this price point.We were also not made aware of a 100 lb weight limit on the bunk beds, which made sleeping arrangements difficult for our group. On top of that, the pull-out couch was not a realistic option—it was essentially just exposed springs and not suitable to sleep on.Communication was especially frustrating. We were only informed about the room switch when we called, and despite multiple attempts to contact the host since our st
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025