Relax with the whole family at this peaceful place to stay. Very safety neighborhood, 12 minutes away to the beaches, 5 minutes away to FL I95 and Turnpike. A home sited in a large land lot, we are still working on lots of upgrades inside and out to satisfy your needs. You are welcome for vacation or one stop. Welcome to Saint Lucie County
aquesta casa de vacances es troba a Fort Pierce. A més d'apreciar la bellesa natural de la regió a Parc Estatal de la Reserva de Savannas i a Reserva de Sweetwater Hammock, també pots visitar Museu A.E. Backus i Galeria d'Art Oficial Highwaymen, imprescindibles per als aficionats a la cultura. També val la pena visitar Centre d'arts McAlpin i Aquari del Comtat de St. Lucie. Consultar la guia de viatge a Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce, FL
Què hi ha als voltants
Parc Jetty
12 minuts en cotxe - 9.5 km
Centre Comercial Fort Pierce
15 minuts a peu - 1.3 km
Teatre Sunrise
8 minuts en cotxe - 5.9 km
Centre Havert L. Fenn
10 minuts en cotxe - 8.0 km
Platja del Parc del Moll
12 minuts en cotxe - 9.8 km
Com moure’s per la zona
Fort Pierce, Florida (FPR-Aeroport Internacional de Saint Lucie County): a 6 min en cotxe
Restaurants
J and J Liquor and Package Store
3 minuts en cotxe
La Hacienda Super Taquerias
3 minuts en cotxe
Dunkin'
2 minuts en cotxe
Phatz Chick-n-Shack
5 minuts en cotxe
Charlene's Coyote Grille
5 minuts en cotxe
Preguntes freqüents
2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family accepta animals de companyia?
No, no es permeten animals de companyia a l'allotjament.
Quant costa allotjar-se a 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
Amb data 26 d’oct. de 2026, els preus que s’han trobat per a una estada d’una nit per a dos adults a 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family el dia 27 d’oct. de 2026 són d'almenys 321 €, amb taxes i impostos inclosos. Aquest import es basa en el preu per nit més baix que s’ha trobat en les últimes 24 hores per a estades durant els propers 30 dies. Els preus poden canviar. Tria les dates que vulguis per veure preus més precisos.
Quant costa aparcar a 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
Hi ha aparcament disponible a les instal·lacions de l'allotjament.
A quina hora es fa el registre d'entrada a 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
Hora d'inici del registre d'entrada: 15:00.
A quina hora es fa el registre de sortida a 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
Registre de sortida: 10:00.
Where is 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family located?
Situated in Fort Pierce, this vacation home is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Fort Pierce Shopping Center and within 3 mi (5 km) of Paradise Park and Horatio Grisby Park. Sheraton Plaza Recreation Area and Ilous Ellis Park / Pool are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Opinions
Opinions: 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family
7,8
Bo
Totes les opinions provenen d’experiències reals de clients. Només els clients que han reservat una estada amb nosaltres poden enviar opinions. Verifiquem les opinions d’acord amb les nostres directrius i les publiquem totes, tant si són positives com negatives.Més informacióS’obre en una finestra nova
7,8
Neteja
7,0
Ubicació
Puntuació 10: Excel·lent. 6 de 10 opinions
10-Excel·lent
6
Puntuació 8: Bo. 1 de 10 opinions
8-Bo
1
Puntuació 6: Acceptable. 1 de 10 opinions
6-Acceptable
1
Puntuació 4: Deficient. 0 de 10 opinions
4-Deficient
0
Puntuació 2: Horrible. 2 de 10 opinions
2-Horrible
2
Opinions
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Robert T.
26 de maig de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great
Estada de 4 nits (maig 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
Jursen Jake
11 de març de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, precisió de l’anunci
Good place!
Estada de 11 nits (febr. 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
James O.
2 de gen. de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great place
Estada de 28 nits (des. 2025)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
James O.
3 de febr. de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Great host, very responsive.
Estada de 31 nits (gen. 2026)
Opinió verificada
10/10, Excel·lent
China A.
12 de març de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
My stay
Very clean , host was very helpful
Estada de 4 nits (març 2025)
Opinió verificada
6/10, Acceptable
Mark F.
13 de febr. de 2026
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada
Què no li ha agradat: Comunicació, ubicació
Someone else is staying in the property in a mobile home in the back yard. We saw the person twice and they never introduced themselves. Just sat in their car till we were gone. The house also got bug issues even though the owner declined in a comment on the property website that this was an issue. It’s okay but nothing more.
Estada de 7 nits (febr. 2026)
Opinió verificada
8/10, Bé
Jeannette F.
24 de febr. de 2025
Què li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
Good location for access to Vero and Port St. Lucie areas
We stayed for over a week. The host was very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we had immediately.
Estada de 9 nits (febr. 2025)
Opinió verificada
2/10, Horrible
Denise R.
29 de nov. de 2025
Què no li ha agradat: Neteja, entrada, comunicació, ubicació, precisió de l’anunci
None of the TV’s worked, the alarm by the door wouldn’t let you use it but had a beep going off, and the air wasn’t working, we put out things in the house and I went back to the hospital to get my mom. Came back and saw a bug so got all of our stuff and put it back in the car. He told us he would credit us for 1 night minus a cleaning fee which was fine. I checked 2 weeks later and VRBO says he has changed his mind and won’t credit us! I have never had such a horrible experience and I have used VRBO alot
Estada de 7 nits (nov. 2025)
Opinió verificada
2/10, Horrible
Jodi D.
24 de març de 2026
Què no li ha agradat: Neteja, comunicació i precisió de l’anunci
Do NOT stay here. I stayed for 8 nights. I was told I'd have the whole house & privacy. I was told there was 1 locked STORAGE room. 1st of all, I killed & took pics of 17 roaches, I didn't get pics of the first few because I didn't realize it would be a problem. Also, I have video & pics proving that SOMEONE was staying/sleeping in the locked "storage" room. I also have a pic of a window AC unit in that room. I reached out to Vrbo support WHILE I was still there. They couldn't get a hold of the owner via email or calls. It's now been almost a week that I have been back & the owner's still ignoring them. I've asked for a refund because I didn't feel comfortable or safe there nor was it clean. Someone in another review mentioned roaches but I didn't expect so many. The owner replied that the house is near woods, there's a 6 or 7 ft wide section of wooded area between the house & 1 neighbor. The other side has no wooded area. I've lived in the projects of NJ & I currently live in NC, I understand that SOME bugs/roaches are almost unavoidable, but more than 17 is way too much. The house was a 2 bedroom, 1 bath... But I would not recommend staying there. I spent way too much money to stay for 8 nights with roaches. I was hoping to be able to say that the owner responded & provided me the refund I'm looking for, but he hasn't. He just wants me to eat it, and forget. Support offered a small amount of refund, but that doesn't make up for the horrible stay. I will not forget this.