Cabaña entera

Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!

Galería de imágenes de Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!

Un parque infantil con un tobogán de madera y columpios, rodeado de árboles y un lago.
Una cancha de voleibol de arena con una red, rodeada de árboles y un lago tranquilo.
Una cocina con un refrigerador negro, un microondas de acero inoxidable, armarios de madera, un lavamanos y una estufa.
Cocina compacta con refrigerador, microondas, estufa y lavaplatos.
Un conjunto de columpios de madera en un área boscosa, con una cabaña al fondo.

Comentarios

6,4 de 10

Servicios populares

  • Cocina
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Espacio al aire libre
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Chimenea

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Acerca de este alojamiento

Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!

  • Experience the beauty of nature at Sand Plum, a cozy one-bedroom log cabin located in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. This cabin is perfect for couples looking for a serene Beavers Bend escape. Sand Plum features a comfortable queen bed and sleeps up to two guests.Step inside to find a welcoming ambiance with a wood-burning fireplace and a fully equipped kitchen, including a stove, refrigerator, microwave, and all necessary cooking items. The cabin also offers a full bathroom with a shower and all essential linens and bedding.Enjoy the convenience of heating, air conditioning, cable TV, and Wi-Fi during your stay. Outside, unwind at the picnic table, use the charcoal grill, and gather around the outdoor fire ring to bask in the tranquility of Hochatown and Beavers Bend, near Broken Bow Lake and the Mountain Fork River.Maximum occupancy is two guests (including children and infants). Pet Friendly: Two pets under 25 pounds are allowed with a $50.00 non-refundable pet fee per dog, charged at booking or check-in. Larger dogs may require office approval and could incur additional fees.

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Broken Bow. Si quieres sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región, acércate a Beavers Bend State Park o a Lago de Broken Bow. Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum y Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?Ver guía de viaje de Broken Bow
Ver más cabañas en Broken Bow
Mapa
Broken Bow, OK

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Un lago tranquilo rodeado de bosques densos y un cielo despejado.
    Hochatown State Park
    A 17 min en coche - 20.4 km
  • Una estructura rústica de madera con una chimenea de piedra, bancos de madera y un tótem de madera.
    Beavers Bend State Park
    A 19 min en coche - 23.3 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • The Corner Loop Skating Rink
    A 3 min en coche - 2.6 km
  • Broken Bow Amphitheater
    A 3 min en coche - 2.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-A. Regional de Texarkana): a 93 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • Brick And Bread
    A 2 min en coche
  • Arby's
    A 14 min a pie
  • McDonald's
    A 18 min a pie
  • Wendy's
    A 1 min en coche
  • Papa Poblanos Broken Bow
    A 2 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways! se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!?

Esta cabaña de Broken Bow se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Choctaw Casino Broken Bow, The Corner Loop Skating Rink y Broken Bow Amphitheater. Broken Bow Library está a 2,7 km de distancia.

Comentarios

Comentarios sobre Charming 1-Bedroom Log Cabin – Ideal for Romantic Getaways!

6,4

8,4

Limpieza

9,0

Ubicación
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 6 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great for couples

Had a nice stay at this cabin for 2 nights! Close to all kinds of cool stuff but still in a quiet area. Fudge shop was awesome, a little better Wi-Fi would be awesome but overall we can’t wait to come back!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A few problems…

The property was clean but ceiling was leaking. No cable. The router was stolen. We had to move to another cabin. The tub was stained. The towels were stained but smelled clean. A residue was on floor and cabinet tops. Like they had sprayed but did not wipe floor or countertops. Looked like a ring around front part of tub.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Plumbing issues and could not stay second night and a week later still no response from property

Could not flush toilet it backed up into shower. Could not shower because shower would not drain. Could not tell us when someone would show up so we left because there was no alternate option. Sent several emails to property management and a week later still no response to request for refund of second night which we did not stay due to plumbing issues. Microwave did not work. Coffee provided but no filter so could not have coffee and there was no sugar or creamer provided. Otherwise really liked the place and location but would not book in the future for the reasons noted above.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y ubicación

I should’ve read more

The property did not promise more than what it was so I don’t feel like it was their fault, but there are some things that you need to know. The pros:* every time I interacted with the host via email, they were quick to response and very cordial.* the land where the cabin sits is very nice, it has a pool with a fountain.* There are fire rings all around, and they provide the fire wood there is plenty of chairs.* although I did not see any staff patrol in the area I felt very safe. It’s kind of enclosed by itself.CONS:* You have absolutely no place for your clothing. There is no closet. There is no drawers, no shelves, no pegs on the wall to hang anything. There was two nails that I happen to notice from previous visitors and I was able to hang my coats on there since we went when it was cold last week. We resorted to throwing a clean pillow down on the floor under the eating table, which is also where the television sits on, and I carefully placed all our clean clothes on the towel and left pajamas and underwear and such in the luggage. There was two chairs, but I put them together in order to sit my luggage on it instead of on the floor.* they did not promise central heating or air conditioning, and there is none. There is two small space heaters that plug into the wall and these seem to be sufficient to heat up the room.* I’m not sure why, but instead of replacing the microwave, that’s clearly dead, they decided to put us another small one on top of the fridge.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

GREAT GETAWAY

EVERYTHING IS AS ADVERTISED. THE SHOWER HAS DRAINING ISSUES AND WASN'T VERY WARM. THAT IS THE ONLY COMPLAINT. IT WAS A WONDERFUL GETAWAY
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Suggestions

Our stay was great,room was clean had everything we needed. A curtain rod for hanging clothes and a hook or something to hang bath towels on would be great. A longer shower curtain would help. I’d recommend it to anyone who asks -we had a very good weekend. Thanks
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2022