Casa entera

Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore

Galería de imágenes de Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore

Una piscina climatizada
Frigorífico, microondas, horno y placa de cocina
Frigorífico, microondas, horno y placa de cocina
Una televisión, una mesa de tenis de mesa
Exterior
Parque acuático Disney's Blizzard Beach se encuentra cerca de Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore, que puede presumir de ofrecer, entre otros, un parque acuático, una zona recreativa o sala de juegos y un servicio de lavandería. El alojamiento ofrece masajes y otros servicios de spa, ¡date un capricho! Conéctate al wifi de las habitaciones. También encontrarás comodidades como una bañera de hidromasaje.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Casa entera

5 habitaciones7 baños10 huéspedes299 metros cuadrados

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje
  • Secadora
  • Cocina
  • Desayuno disponible
  • Lavadora
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Acerca de este alojamiento

Todo el alojamiento

Tendrás toda la casa para ti y la compartirás solo con las personas que viajen contigo.

Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore

Main Living Area:
Spacious comfortable seating area with a sectional overlooking the private pool deck through sliding glass doors
Laundry room is located upstairs
Kitchen:
Fully equipped with a granite 3 seat breakfast bar and additional island
Refrigerator/freezer, oven, microwave, 2x dishwashers, coffee maker, toaster, blender
All utensils, cookware, dinnerware, glassware
Dining:
Table seats 8 people
Entertainment:
Each bedroom is furnished with a flat screen TV and access to complimentary WiFi
Main living area has a large flat screen TV
Home theater has a large projection screen and 10x leather recliners
Games room (located in garage) has a pool and ping pong table, basketball shooting game, large flat screen TV, 4 seat high top table
Games room (located upstairs) has an air hockey table, large scrabble board, multi-arcade video game, large flat screen TV (en suite-shower)
Outdoor Living Space:
Private swimming pool and spillover spa (optional heating for an additional fee)
6x sun loungers, 6 seat patio table
BBQ (gas available locally)
Pool half bathroom

Instalaciones del alojamiento

Piscina/spa

  • Bañera de hidromasaje
  • Masaje
  • Piscina climatizada
  • Piscina compartida
  • Piscina privada

Internet

  • Disponible en la casa: wifi

Aparcamiento y servicios de transporte

  • Las opciones de aparcamiento de las instalaciones incluyen garaje

Cocina

  • Cafetera y tetera
  • Congelador
  • Frigorífico
  • Horno
  • Lavavajillas
  • Licuadora
  • Microondas
  • Placa de cocina
  • Tostadora
  • Vajilla y utensilios de cocina

Restaurante

  • Desayuno disponible por un recargo
  • Servicio de chef

Dormitorios

  • 5 dormitorios
  • Se proporcionan sábanas

Baño

  • 6,5 baños
  • Ducha
  • Se proporcionan toallas

Zonas comunes

  • Sala de estar

Entretenimiento

  • Juegos
  • Televisión con canales por cable o satélite

Zonas al aire libre

  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Patio

Servicios de lavandería

  • Lavadora
  • Lavandería

Confort

  • Aire acondicionado
  • Calefacción

Mascotas

  • No se admiten mascotas

Características especiales/accesibilidad

  • Alojamiento libre de humo

Servicios e instalaciones

  • Plancha o tabla de planchar
  • Servicio de limpieza (previa solicitud)
  • Servicios de conserjería
  • Teléfono

Aspectos destacados de la ubicación

  • Cerca de tiendas outlet

Actividades

  • Mesa de billar
  • Parque acuático
  • Ping-pong
  • Piscina climatizada
  • Tenis
  • Zona recreativa o sala de juegos
  • Baloncesto en las inmediaciones
  • Parque temático en las inmediaciones
  • Piscina para natación en las inmediaciones

Medidas de seguridad

  • No se ha indicado si hay detector de monóxido de carbono (el propietario no ha indicado si hay un detector de monóxido de carbono en el alojamiento; te recomendamos traer un detector portátil)
  • Detector de humo (el propietario ha indicado que hay un detector de humo en el alojamiento)
  • Extintor

General

  • Alojamiento situado en un complejo turístico
  • Servicio de limpieza (previa solicitud)
  • Tamaño de la unidad: 299 metros cuadrados

Políticas

Entrada

Entrada a partir de las 16:00
Registro de entrada sin contacto personal disponible
Edad mínima para realizar el registro de entrada: 25 años

Salida

Salida antes de las 10:00

Instrucciones especiales de entrada

Recibirás un correo del propietario con las instrucciones de entrada y de salida.

Mascotas

No se admiten mascotas.

Menores y camas adicionales

En este alojamiento se aceptan menores.

Eventos

No se permiten eventos

Fumadores

No se permite fumar

Información importante

Otros detalles

Este alojamiento está gestionado por un propietario profesional. La prestación de servicios de alojamiento está vinculada a una actividad comercial, un negocio o una profesión.
Puede aplicarse un recargo por cada persona adicional, según la política del alojamiento.
A tu llegada, pueden pedirte un documento de identidad oficial con foto y una tarjeta de crédito o débito, o un depósito en efectivo, para cubrir los gastos imprevistos.
No se garantizan las solicitudes especiales, que están sujetas a disponibilidad en el momento de la llegada y pueden suponer un recargo adicional.
Está terminantemente prohibido celebrar fiestas u otros eventos en grupo en las instalaciones.
El propietario no ha indicado si el alojamiento cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono, puede que te interese llevar uno portátil para el viaje.
El propietario ha indicado que el alojamiento cuenta con un detector de humo.
Entre los elementos de seguridad de este alojamiento, se incluye lo siguiente: extintor.
Nuestro asociado, Vrbo, gestiona este alojamiento. Recibirás un correo suyo con un enlace a tu cuenta de Vrbo para que puedas modificar o cancelar tu reserva desde allí.
Si cancelas tu reserva, se aplicará la política de cancelación de tu propietario/a. De acuerdo con la normativa de la UE sobre los derechos del consumidor, los servicios de reserva de alojamiento no están sujetos al derecho de desistimiento.

Otros nombres del alojamiento

Vrbo Property
Captivating Villa W/ Home Theater at Encore ec360
Captivating 5 Bdrm Villa With Theater at Encore Kissimmee
443371

Información sobre la zona

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee, cerca de parques temáticos. Club de golf Mystic Dunes y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas; añádelas a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Walt Disney World® Resort y Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town. ¿Viajas con niños? Pues tienes que llevarlos a Disney's Hollywood Studios® y Parque acuático Disney's Blizzard Beach: ¡se lo pasarán en grande! Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿natación, tal vez?
Mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque acuático Disney's Blizzard Beach - A 5 min en coche - 1.6 km
  • Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 6 min en coche - 1.6 km
  • Disney's Hollywood Studios® - A 9 min en coche - 3.9 km
  • ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex - A 9 min en coche - 4.3 km
  • Epcot® - A 10 min en coche - 6.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren Brightline Orlando: 29 min en coche
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway): a 29 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Flame Tree Barbecue - ‬A 16 min en coche
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Rainforest Cafe - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Kissimmee para familias se encuentra a menos de 5 kilómetros de Walt Disney World® Resort y Island H2O Live!. Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Disney's Hollywood Studios® también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios sobre Captivating Villa with Theater at Encore

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

14 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

Comentarios

10/10 Excelente

Matt O.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Nice property and community

Property was nice, clean, and as listed. Would stay again.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025

8/10 Bueno

Viajero verificado

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Nice Property for Family Lots to Do

The property was very nice convenient with lots of community amenities. Management was very accessible and check-in was easy. Probably the only suggestion we would have is charging extra to heat the pool for the amount of money we spent seemed a little excessive to figure out what price you want to charge so people can make a decision. Without those type of surprises, we would consider staying here again and appreciate the owners opening up their home for our use.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2025

10/10 Excelente

Divya M.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Great home for big families

The home was wonderful for big families. The bedrooms were great and the kitchen was spacious.
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Matt L.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Comfortable home for a day at the parks

Great place, clean, had everything we needed. Would rent from Jeeves again! Wish there were mor details up front about pool heating costs so we could have factored this into planning.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2025

2/10 Horrible

Howard and Lisa C.

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

BEWARE!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS PROPERTY!!!

When we checked in, the house was very nice except for one big, important detail. The couch in the main living area was the most disgusting thing have ever seen. There were large black stains over the entire couch. We tried to turn the cushions over but it was just as bad. We immediately contacted the host as well as Jeeves, the company managing this property. We have never received a response from the host and I spent a good deal of our vacation time trying to get Jeeves to admit this was unacceptable and help us. We could not sit in the main living area which significantly detracted from our ability to enjoy our vacation as a group. We had to put blankets on the couch just so we wouldn't have to look at it constantly. We left a day early and subsequent communications from Jeeves revealed that they consider this NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR!!! First they offered us things like late check-out, free pool heat, 15% off our next stay and 100 resort credit - things which we had no interest in and did not address our inability to use the main space of the property. After much back and forth, they begrudgingly gave us a 100 refund while still claiming there was nothing wrong with the couch. If you saw the pictures you would gag, that's how bad it is. The pcitures on the listing show the couch in pristine condition. There were other issues with the property. The dining room table is cracked and the movie room TV picture is almost unwatchable. It's an old projection TV.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Emily C.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Wonderful

This house was perfect for us - we had 5 adults and 2 children (2.5 and 4). 15-20 minutes from all of the parks depending on the time of day and traffic. Walmart, Publix, and lots of restaurants for eat in or take out close by. The movie theater was great and the seating is very comfortable. We had a few minor issues that we had to call for and Jeeves sent someone out immediately. They were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely rent from them again.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2024

8/10 Bueno

Gregory F., Jacksonville

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Great location.

The house was a neat place that was perfect for our adult children and husbands. We had 8 total for the food and wine at Disney. The trip to the parking Epcot was about 20 minutes . We all enjoyed each of the games… from pool table to the air hockey. The whole neighborhood is set up for VRBO‘s… which means about zillion rules, security roaming mainly looking for street parking ( flashing lights all the time). As a semi Commerical property, the pool door alarm was very annoying and the whole neighborhood apparently we have the same problems we did as these alarms can be heard for three blocks, and they were going off constantly all day and all night. We had the pool repair guy out twice to fix the hot tub that would drain after 15 minutes of using it. Overall, we really enjoyed the property and the time we spent there. We will stay in the same subdivision next year.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2023

4/10 Mediocre

Nicole B.

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Disney World Vacation

My family and I stood here on our vacation to Disney and I have to say I was very disappointed. The first day we arrived, the air conditioning wasn’t working. We had to wait until the end of the day for air. All the TVs had no cable for 3 days until we called them constantly to fix it. The bathroom had an issue. The table was all cracked, the screen in the theater has all pixels that are burnt out. The dryer hose wasn’t hooked up properly. Lint was flying out when drying clothes. There was a huge mirror not properly hooked on the wall in hallway. For a beautiful house, it is not kept well.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2023

8/10 Bueno

GREGORY W.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Awesome rental, Great location, RELAXING QUIET

So this home is absolutely amazing and well worth the money. We had only one issue and that is why the communication only got 3 stars and overall 4 From the time we arrived this home was great. It has 10-11 foot ceilings and 8-9 foot doors so that made it feel even larger than it was. Walmart and Publix are 5 mins away. The resort has a water park on site and as you drive by it when you come and go it might not look like much, but its a fun hidden gem that you need to visit if you have a down day from the parks. The water slides are a blast and for smaller kids they have slides in the kid pool. They have a bar that makes awesome drinks and the only downfall is they close at 5 pm. Now for the one issue we had: THE HOT TUB On the second day there we used it and it was nice but we could tell something was wrong because the water level kept dropping to the point of it being below the jets. The next morning most of the water was back, but it still was not high enough to have the waterfall effect back into the pool We called the maintenance number and explained what was going on and and we had an individual come out and look at the system. They explained what they thought it might be, but to run it for 30 mins and he would be back to look at it. When he returned the level was below the jets again and look at it. Short answer si they came out tried to fix and it never was. The second time we called nobody came. We got 30 mins in and 4 hours to refill if it did. I have 0words left
Se alojó 8 noches en junio de 2023

10/10 Excelente

ian s., Powell, Ohio, USA

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Big house with great benefits (and loud pool alarm)

Had 7 ppl and lots of excess space for ourselves. Jeeves is a very structured/formal renter which can seem impersonal for a Vrbo but also removes uncertainty with what is allowed/included/expected. To know: using the QR code to enter property is easy. No other steps needed. Entering house with provided code is easy- but read your emails to find it. Don’t open door to pool before reading warnings/instructions on the wall (hidden by curtain). We wanted a post it on the door to remind each person as they enter and exit. Button outside needs a sign too. And, with all VRBO, bring the extra stuff you’ll need, like more paper towels. House is in good shape. Big. Lots of room in kitchen, dining, living. Lots of play rooms. Good pool. Vertical blinds are difficult. Door locking was difficult. Towels provided were great. Shower pressure is poor. TVs worked well. I will rent again and seek out Jeeves and the Encore properties. Overall 5 stars.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023

10/10 Excelente

Mary L.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Very nice

The one drawback was it would get warm in tbe middle if the night up stairs and downstairs maybe consider putting up ceiling fans or personal fans also we needed to iron our work clothes also we never had internet we called but no one showed up
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2023

10/10 Excelente

Joseph

Viaje en familia con niños pequeños
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios y instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
Beautiful property in a nice and quiet community with plenty of activities and amenities. Property is just a drive away from many of Orlando’s attractions, and also near stores and restaurants. Property is fairly new and overall in great condition. Some minor fixes with doorknobs, garbage disposal and hallway decor, etc. would make it as good as new. We had a wonderful time during our stay, and would book again without hesitation.
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2023

10/10 Excelente

chad O., Prior lake

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Nationals Weekend

Property was in great condition, nice beds, lots of amenities and easy to get to. Heating the pool and hot tub is extra which was not made clear prior to check-in. Our group will be staying at this VRBO next year as it offered everything we needed.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2023

8/10 Bueno

Kimberly T.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Close to Disney in a great community

We stayed for a soccer tournament, which was at Disney and about a 15 min drive. House was nice, everything was in good working order (except the ice maker). Pool and hot tub were great. I would recommend this property to others traveling in the area. The clubhouse, onsite restaurants, and waterpark were great as well.
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2022

10/10 Excelente

Maria Weisz

Viaje en familia
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios y instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
We had a blast!! Beautiful and spacious home!
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022

10/10 Excelente

Kristy L.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Perfect

Checkin process was very easy. The property was exactly like it was described online. Spacious. Kids loved the gaming areas. Loved the pool layout with hot tub and little shallow sitting area. Perfect amount of lounge chairs on the pool deck.
Se alojó 9 noches en marzo de 2022

10/10 Excelente

Bonnie T.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Spring break

We had a very positive experience. The amenities were great.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2022

10/10 Excelente

James M.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Wonderful Accommodations

House is spacious, well laid out. Bathrooms everywhere and a pool and Hot tub that allows you to soak your cares away. Theater room was a big hit, maybe some instructions on functionality and the ability to add/buy movies and be billed would be the only minor addition to this sublime residence. Thank you, we had a great time!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2022

10/10 Excelente

Oscar R.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Very good property, poor check-in policies

The property was in great shape and everything was as advertised. The check-in process, however, was not a good experience. For starters, they made us drive to their office to do an in-person check-in. Once there, they gave us a really hard time because my credit card’s billing address is a PO Box and—for reasons very hard to understand, they wanted my driver’s license to have the same address as my credit card. At the end, they made me show them my credit card billing statement so they can verify that their charge was reflected. If not for the fact that it was late, I had been driving for half a day and I had kids with me, I would have simply walked away. In any case, it is a good property.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2021

8/10 Bueno

Adam S.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Great House!

No complaints about the house as it was great, clean and easy to access. My only issue was at the time of checkin where Jeeves made me go to their management office PRIOR to sending me the code to access the house. They said it was for "identification purposes" but NEVER have i booked a house through VRBO and requested to do so. This was inconvienent because we now how to make plans to leave earlier to make sure we made it on time. The other issue was when we got to their management office, my husband got down (whos the reservation name was under) and I stayed in the car with 2 little kids (1 and 4 years old) and on top of that they made me have to get down to look at my ID and make sure because the credit card was under my name. (Mind you, my husband and I have the SAME last name). Safe to say I will avoid any properties managed by Jeeves which is sad to say because it appears they have quite a few in the Orlando area.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021

10/10 Excelente

Rafique P.

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza

Very Clean and great location

Our stay was smooth. We didn’t have any issues. The place was very clean am we left it clean as well. We would definitely stay at this location again. The neighbors some night got a little loud but wasn’t bad at all. Thank you
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021

4/10 Mediocre

Alaa K.

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Horrible house. Wasn’t cleaned before we got there, uses razors, hair all over the sink, bugs!!

Wasn’t cleaned before we got there, uses razors, hair all over the sink, bugs!! We’ve stayed in this neighborhood before but this specific house was horrible. Property managers weren’t helpful at all and Vrbo also was giving me a hard time. Want a refund for the cleaning fee.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2021