Calificación basada en 16 comentarios contrastados

4,2 sobre 5
El 100% de los huéspedes lo recomienda
4,4 Limpieza de la habitación
4,5 Servicio y personal
3,7 Comodidad de la habitación
3,9 Estado general del hotel
Opiniones contrastadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 30 ene. 2020
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
8 feb. 2020 por Zelme, la dirección del hotel
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to review us as well as your 5 out of 5 rating. We wish to welcome to again anytime. Kind Regards, Beach Baby Lodge Management
4 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 20 sept. 2019
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
26 sept. 2019 por Beach Baby Lodge, la dirección del hotel
Good Day, Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Beach Baby Lodge. Kind Regards, Beach Baby Lodge Management
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 3 ago. 2019 en Hotels
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
4 ago. 2019 por Beach Baby Lodge Team, la dirección del hotel
Good Day, Thank you for leaving us a 10 out of 10 rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us at Beach Baby Lodge. Kind Regards, Beach Baby Lodge Team
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 25 jul. 2019 en Hotels
All good!
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
28 jul. 2019 por Beach Baby Lodge team, la dirección del hotel
Good Day, Thank you for your review. We are very honored that you have enjoyed your time with us and that we have satisfied your needs as our guest. Kind Regards, Beach Baby Lodge Team.
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Este viajero dejó únicamente su puntuación Publicado el 8 abr. 2019
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Three metres from the Beach!

Publicado el 1 abr. 2019 en Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful - a very personal feel to the way the place is being run. The location is brilliant.
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Fantastiskt boende i Nungwi, Zanzibar

Publicado el 23 feb. 2019 en Hotels
Fantastiskt läge intill den härliga stranden. Rooftop baren med underbara solnedgångar och trevlig personal. Varierade frukostalternativ och med samma trevliga personal. Närhet till Nungwis fantastiska stränder, restauranger och utflyktsmöjligheter. Hotellet hjälper gärna till att arrangera personliga utflykter.
4 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 11 feb. 2019 en Hotels
Very good food att the rooftop bar, with amazing view. Rooms ok a bit problems with the towels.
3 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 9 feb. 2019 en Hotels
Просто ночлежка
4 de 5
por un cliente real desde Sweden

Publicado el 4 ene. 2019
Bra läge nära stranden vid lite lugnare plats i nungwi. Fin terassbar med utsikt över havet och solnedgången. Rummet ok, enkelt och rent.Nackdel strömavbrott gjorde rummet väldigt varmt.
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
12 ene. 2019 por Beach Baby Lodge Team, la dirección del hotel
Thank you so much for your stay with Beach Baby Lodge. We hope to see you back in Zanzibar soon again. We are truly sorry about the power outages we get from the government supply. We are constantly in meetings with them, as this is a major problem on the whole Zanzibar Island. We hope that the government will hear our pleas soon and actually improve on their supply. Festive New Year