Calificación basada en 144 comentarios contrastados

4,7 sobre 5
El 88% de los huéspedes lo recomienda
4,8 Limpieza de la habitación
4,7 Servicio y personal
4,6 Comodidad de la habitación
4,7 Estado general del hotel
Opiniones contrastadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por Sonia

Hotel genial y aún mejor personal

Publicado el 30 jul. 2017 en Hotels
Local con unas instalaciones increíbles, un entorno inigualable y un personal realmente atento! La única pega, que no está un poco alejado pero tienen un servicio de bus que te acerca a Ischia o Casamicciola
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
28 ago. 2017
Dear Sonia Thank you for your kind review. Our position is so privileged....we are not so far from the center but enough to enjoy the quiet of the island. With our shuttle service though, it's so easy to reach the center!!! Greetings
5 de 5
por un cliente real desde Luckenwalde

Publicado el 14 oct. 2019
Sehr schönes Hotel mit Pool und SPA-Bereich. Sehr sauber. Sehr freundliches Personal.
5 de 5
por un cliente real desde Farnborough UK

Publicado el 8 ago. 2019
A very relaxing vacation. The Grifo Hotel has a great homely feel to it. Peaceful, relaxed and most enjoyable. The staff are genuinely lovely and very helpful. The hotel is spotlessly clean everywhere with a fabulous restaurant and great food both for breakfast and evening meals. Very comfortable with great outdoor swimming pool and indoor spa facilities. There is also a roof terrace but at the summer temperatures maybe too hot for some. The location is close to the Ischia port but far enough away so that you are not able to hear any traffic noise. The hotel is situated up a huge hill which is tough to walk up or down, but they have a solution for that in the form of a free shuttle service. There is a very good public bus service around the island which means there is no need to rent a car but there are plenty of opportunities to rent scooters or cars if you need. Reception can help with that too. In summary, we had the best holiday at the Grifo Hotel and would not hesitate to recommend it to everyone who appreciates the hard work and effort the team put into to making you welcome and comfortable. Perfect in every way.
Comentario de la dirección del hotel
23 ago. 2019 por Director, la dirección del hotel
Dear Tim, we don't find any word to thank you enough for this review! We're delighted to know that during your stay you felt homely in a relaxed, peaceful and enjoyable setting and appreciating our mains servicies and our restaurant for breakfast and evening meals. We hope with great pleasure to see you again soon and we're sure you'll promote our hotel to your friends and parents. A big hug to you and to your wife!
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Este viajero dejó únicamente su puntuación Publicado el 31 jul. 2019
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 31 jul. 2019
Wonderful staff and a very special room. We got a new room with a fantastic view
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 8 jul. 2019 en Hotels
Vakkert, stilfull, renslig og med fine dufter hotell. Veldig vennlig personal.
5 de 5
por un cliente real desde Columbia, Mo.

Publicado el 5 jul. 2019
An extremely well-run hotel in a good location on Ischia. We were impressed by every experience we had in our two-night stay and wished we could have stayed longer. The service is efficient but not cold. The restaurant is excellent. I would say our room was on the “basic” side but it was very clean and the bed quite comfortable.
5 de 5
por un cliente real

Este viajero dejó únicamente su puntuación Publicado el 5 jul. 2019 en Ebookers
5 de 5
por un cliente real

En pärla

Publicado el 3 jul. 2019 en Hotels
Fantastisk hotell med ett rofyllt lugn Personalen var otroligt hjälpsamma och vi kan varmt rekommendera hotellet
4 de 5
por un cliente real

Publicado el 2 jul. 2019
Good views, clean, friendly, accommodating and capable staff. Great restaurant on the premise with outstanding service and good food. Not in the center of things so one must walk a bit to get to places of interest or use shuttle service or public transportation.